America the Beautiful Pop up Book
Age Level: 6-11 year Master paper engineer Robert Sabuda has interpreted the classic American anthem "America the Beautiful" in dazzling dimension. From the Golden Gate Bridge to Mount Rushmore to the Statue of Liberty, America has never looked more spectacular....
$35
Add to Wish List
Good Night Halloween
Good Night Halloween features a pumpkin patch, black cat, pumpkin carvers, halloween decorations, halloween treats, candy apples, ghost cookies, halloween costumes, halloween parties, reading haunted stories, a corn maze, a Halloween parade, candy, a hayride, jack-o'-lanterns, glow sticks, and more....
$10
Add to Wish List
Rebel Girls
"Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls" is a children's book packed with 100 BEDTIME STORIES about the life of 100 EXTRAORDINARY WOMEN from the past and the present, illustrated by 60 FEMALE ARTISTS from all over the world. Each woman's...
$35
Add to Wish List
Peep Inside the Sea
Age Level: 3+ Peep Inside is the very young children's lift-the-flap information book series, the younger cousin of the Look Inside series which is, in turn, the younger relative of the bestselling See Inside series. With flaps and holes to...
$12
Add to Wish List
Quiet Time Music Book
Age Level: Birth+ The gentle classical tunes and charming illustrations in this book are perfect for sharing a peaceful moment with young children in the middle of a busy day. Listen to the quiet music as you follow a band...
$20
Add to Wish List
Hello, Baby! Buzz, Buzz
Age Level: 0-2 year Filled with colorful characters and a simple text, and paired with a rattle handle, Hello, Baby! Buzz, Buzz is a cloth concept book for the very young that is perfect to “chew” on.
$10
Add to Wish List
Secrets of the Apple Tree
Age Level: 4-8 year Who lives around the apple tree? Shine a light behind the page and see … Explore a tree up close and you will find a small world filled with great surprises! From worms wriggling among the...
$13
Add to Wish List
BVF Fire Truck Book
Age Level: 1 year+ Join Panda as he drives his fire engine around the town, countryside and forest, putting out a forest fire, rescuing a sheep and lots more! Babies will love playing with this fire engine-shaped board book with...
$9
Add to Wish List
Poppy and Sam's Wind-up Train Book
Age Level: 3+ Three train stories are retold with a new twist! Each story has a sturdy track embedded in the pages which the accompanying wind-up train toy can then be placed upon to follow around and bring the story...
$30
Add to Wish List
All about Feelings
Age Level: 3+ An entertaining and gently informative book that helps children think about, talk about and understand the different types of feelings they experience. Parents will be able to use this book with their child to help them communicate...
$15
Add to Wish List
My First 100 Words
Age Level: 9 months+ It’s easy to learn your first 100 words with this colorful book full of busy buzzy bees, pitter-pattering raindrops, chitter-chattering children, and noisy little lambs.
$16
Add to Wish List
My First Xylophone Book
Age Level: 3+ Learn to play simple, well-known tunes on the real xylophone attached to the book. Each note is represented with a different color, which corresponds to the same color on the xylophone, allowing even very young children to...
$25
Add to Wish List
Very First Words 123
Age Level: 9 months+ This beautifully illustrated book is the perfect way to introduce young children to numbers and counting up to five.These beautifully illustrated books are the perfect way to introduce young children to early learning subjects and include...
$8
Add to Wish List
Animals
Age Level: 2+ A colorful and charmingly illustrated board book, filled with familiar animals for little children to spot and name. Provides lots to look at and talk about together, including wild animals, pets, and farm animals.
$8
Add to Wish List
Very First Words Colors
Age Level: 9 months+ This beautifully illustrated book provides lots for little children to look at and talk about as they learn about colors. These beautifully illustrated books are the perfect way to introduce young children to early learning subjects...
$8
Add to Wish List
Find The Puppy
Age Level: 9 months+ This delightful book has been specially devised to provide very young children with the challenge of something to look for, amusing situations to talk about, and familiar objects to name.
$7
Add to Wish List
Construction Sites
Age Level: 3+ What are the builders doing today? What's happening at the building site? Find out by lifting all the flaps in this delightful board book.Lift the flaps to find out what's going on at construction sites, under the...
$10
Add to Wish List
Trains Lift & Look
Age Level: 3+ Who's on the steam train today? What's happening at the station? Find out by lifting all the flaps in this delightful board book. There are lots of things to spot and a few hidden surprises along the...
$10
Add to Wish List
Spots & Stripes Book
Age Level: 0-2 year Spots & Stripes is a book filled with colorful characters and paired with rattlehandles, these cuddly cloth concept books for the very young are perfect for travel time, tummy time, or any time!   Who is...
$10
Add to Wish List
This Little Dreamer
Age Level: 3-5 year Learn all about dreamers who changed history in this engaging and hopeful board book perfect for dreamers-in-training!In this sixth book in the This Little series, now even the youngest readers can learn all about important people...
$8
Add to Wish List
This Little Artist
Age Level: 3-5 year Painting, shaping, making art.With creative joy, hands, and heart.In this follow up to This Little President, This Little Explorer, This Little Trailblazer, and This Little Scientist now even the youngest readers can learn all about great and empowering artists in history!...
$8
Add to Wish List
The Story of Easter
Age Level: 3+ Follow Jesus from Palm Sunday to Easter in this sturdy, die-cut board book. In Little Bible Playbook: The Story of Easter, a simple retelling and brand-new artwork together bring the miracle of God’s love to life. The book’s...
$8
Add to Wish List
Someday Boardbook
Age Level: 3-7 year A mother's love leads to a mother's dream -- every mother's dream -- for her child to live life to its fullest. A deceptively simple, powerful ode to the potential of love and the potential in...
$10
Add to Wish List
Someday
Age Level: 3-7 year A mother's love leads to a mother's dream -- every mother's dream -- for her child to live life to its fullest. A deceptively simple, powerful ode to the potential of love and the potential in...
$18
Add to Wish List
Not Quite Narwhal
Age Level: 4-8 year In the tradition of Uni the Unicorn and Gaston, this heartwarming and adorable debut picture book tells the story of a young unicorn who was born under the sea to a family of narwhals.Growing up in...
$18
Add to Wish List
People of Pride: Ellen Degeneres
Age Level: 2- 5 year In this beautifully illustrated board book series, parents can celebrate the accomplishments of LGBTQ heroes, and introduce their little ones to the trailblazers who have shaped our world.Ellen DeGeneres, one of the most recognizable entertainers...
$7 $4
Add to Wish List
Three Little Mermaids
Age Level: 2+ In Mara Van Fleet's shimmering concept book, count from one to ten while you visit the bottom of the deep blue sea and meet sparkly fish, soft seals, dancing turtles and a friendly octopus. With sparkling touch-and-feel...
$18
Add to Wish List
This Little Trailblazer
Age Level: 3-5 year Learn all about influential women who changed history in this engaging and colorful board book perfect for trailblazers-in-training!Paving the way to a future that’s bright. Helping the world with their skills, smarts, and might. Little trailblazers...
$8
Add to Wish List
Surfs Up
Age Level: K2+ Surf's up! Not yet, Dude! Books are boring! Not this one! Bro and Dude have very different ideas about how to spend the day at the beach. But as Bro continues to gasp and cheer as he...
$8
Add to Wish List
Wizard of Oz Popup Book
Age Level: 6-11 year Robert Sabuda has created a resplendent pop-up version of The Wonderful Wizard of Oz to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the original publication. This glorious edition is told in a shorter version of L. Frank Baum's original text, with...
$40
Add to Wish List
What Daddies Like
Age Level: 3-6 year Find out what daddies like best in this story about a daddy bear and his cub's special day together. Daddies like smooches. Daddies like hugs.
$8
Add to Wish List
Little Mermaid Popup Book
Age Level: 6-11 year Treasure this signed Limited Edition of expert craftsman Robert Sabuda’s pop-up adaptation of a beloved under-the-sea tale.Come along on a magical journey under the sea in this pop-up adaptation of the beloved fairy tale “The Little...
$35
Add to Wish List
My Little Pink Princess Purse
Age Level: 4-9 year A Gift Book of magical wonders. An Interactive Story with counting, shapes and colors. A Dress up Fantasy of royal proportions. An Empowering and Beautiful Message for girls everywhere.
$20
Add to Wish List
Lets Play Soccer
Age Level: 5-7 year Learn all about soccer with this shaped board book that looks and feels like a real soccer ball! Goooal! Perfect for anyone who wants to get their child started early, Let’s Play Soccer teaches little ones...
$8
Add to Wish List
Lets Play Football
Age Level: 5-7 year Touchdown! Learn all about football with this shaped board book that looks and feels like a football!Perfect for anyone who wants to get their child started early, Let’s Play Football teaches little ones the basic terms of the...
$8
Add to Wish List
Chicka Chicka Boom Boom
Age Level: 3-5 year Chicka Chicka Boom Boom is a bestselling American children's book written by Bill Martin, Jr. and John Archambault, illustrated by Lois Ehlert, and published by Simon & Schuster in 1989. The book features anthropomorphized letters. 
$8
Add to Wish List
I Love Vacations
Age Level: 2-6 year Ollie the zebra loves so many things, but he especially loves vacations! Ollie celebrates all the wonderful things he loves about taking time off and experiencing new places—pleasures that resonate with every reader. In the bestselling...
$10
Add to Wish List

Showing: 1 - 50 of 96

You have successfully subscribed!